Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Fat Tuesday Parade

July 28, 2015 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

HarborWalk Village transforms into “The Big Easy” all summer long! Enjoy dazzling floats, beads, and live entertainment during our FREE parade. Laissez les bon temps rouler! Street Party starts at 6:00 PM and parade begins at 8:00 PM!

Dates Held

  • Tuesday, May 26, 2015
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2015
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2015
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2015
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2015
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2015
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2015
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2015
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2015
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2015
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2015

WKGC Connect!

comments

Details

Date:
July 28, 2015
Time:
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

HarborWalk Village
66 Harbor Blvd
Destin, FL 32541 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(850) 337-8500